New Year New Perspectives on The Creator, Yeshua, and The Holy Spirit

It has been a while since I last posted. Actually, I’ve been thinking about where I want this blog to go. It could just go away, but that is not an option right now. This blog has to count for something other than just a receptacle for my rambling.

What a glorious opportunity to write somethings that may make a real difference. So, with that in mind, I wan to tackle something that is very personal to most people and yet, filled with questions and doubts.

You guessed. Faith and belief. My personal journey is now in a small fellowship called Scattered Seed. We are Torah based Christians. No, we are neither Messianic Jews nor are we trying to convert to Judaism.

We are seeking G-d’s truth and messages to us by going to what we believe is His Holy Word-known as the Bible. Other than my mention of Scattered Seed, all of these posts regarding this subject will be solely of my own searching and conclusions…should there be any conclusions.

I don’t want anyone to judge neither rightly nor wrongly about this wonderful fellowship based upon my opinions. When it is something that belongs to them, I will state that. So, remember, if you read something in this blog that you really dislike, it is not the opinion of Scattered Seed, but the workings of my fertile imagination and understanding. Okay, I think this is enough of a disclaimer.

I’ve been in search mode for a long time about G-d, Yeshua (Jesus), and the Holy Spirit and my relationship to all three or is it the 3 in One? This is a big deal to me, but I won’t write about it just yet.
Anyway, I beleive that is where the blog is headed. A good night’s sleep may make me second guess this decision, but for right now I am going to question and present hopefully, some meaningful insights about this or these relationships with our Creator. I’m not confused about there being a Creator, I believe in Yeshua, and I believe in the existence of the Holy Spirit.
Stay tuned and let me know what you think.
C

Leave a Reply

